The EvergreenHealth Monroe Foundation’s Dr. Joseph Feek Community Service Award, established in 2016, recognizes individuals or organizations that exemplify leadership and have a profound impact on enhancing the health and well-being of the community.  They are nominated by the community and then selected by the EvergreenHealth Monroe Foundation’s Executive Committee.  These selected recipients represent individuals who really stand out for their contribution of time, talent, and resources to help our community.

To help the Executive Committee review nominations please submit a short referral form for your nomination.

[formidable id=”26″]