Board of Trustees


Majdi Daher – Board Chair
Denali Advanced Integration

Anthony Ambrose – Vice Chair
Data I/O

Teddy Overleese – Immediate Past Chair
Community Volunteer

Jeff Cashman – Treasurer
Cashman Consulting & Investments, LLC

Vicky Nollette – Secretary
Banner Bank


Erica Ash
Ash Consulting

Tim Baer
Puget Sound Bank

Sandy Cairns
Hanson Baker Ludlow Drumheller P.S.

Drew Copitzky
Community Volunteer

Shamez Dharamsi

Lucy DeYoung
Simpson Hawley Properties

Don Dicks
Community Volunteer

Doug Edlund
PAC Promotions

Bob Ferguson
Ben Franklin Crafts and Frame Shop

Bernel Goldberg
Community Volunteer

Rebecca Hirt
EvergreenHealth Commissioner

Clara Hollin
Lincoln Financial Advisors

Rachel Knight
Waddell & Reed

Rich Lerz

Karl Lindor
Windermere Real Estate/East, Inc.

Randy Pepple
Pepple Communications

John F. Sherwood, Sr.
Peterson Russell Kelly, PLLC

Jeff Tomlin, MD
EvergreenHealth, CMO

Amy Walen
Ford-Hyundai of Kirkland

Ex-Officio Members

Al DeYoung
Donn Al Investments, Inc.

Jim O’Callaghan, MD
EvergreenHealth Medical Staff President

Bob Malte
EvergreenHealth, CEO

Tim McLaughlin

Kae Peterson, CFRE
EvergreenHealth Foundation, ED, VP

Eric Taylor, MD